Air Rifle Handicap Shield

Course Of Fire: 30 shots @ 10 metres shot concurrent with the last 30 shots of the Air

Rifle Championship.

All competition cards to be shot in less than 1 hour

Timing; During December & January

Tie Break: To be awarded jointly if a tie

Rules: Cards will be scored using the Macrae handicap system.

The competitors average to be the score achieved in the first 30 shots of the

Air Rifle Championship

Recent Winners

2000 W Brown

2001 -

2002 A Pickford

2003 A Aitken

2004 A Aitken

2005 R Tyler

2006 H Pugsley

Trophy

Height 30cms Width 25cms

